Child Products

CHILD PRODUCTS

Four-wheeled Portable baby carriage

With one hand, the trolley can be folded and unfolded with a single toss. The delicate design of the whole structure and the delicate linkage of the movable joints ensure that folding and unfolding is easy and convenient. The smooth and flexible operating experience allows you to unfold the stroller every time you want to see the world with your child.

*One step forward

*. Two-step folding

*One-handed operation

 

The stroller folds compactly and neatly to the size of a boarding box, so it can easily fit into the boot of a car when travelling, and can also be used to travel on planes and subways.

 

The spine is protected from scoliosis by the scientific PP material hard backrest. The infinitely adjustable angle of the backrest can be used from birth. The front flap is easy to adjust and comfortable to sit and lie on, so your baby's legs are not suspended when lying down.

 

Antibacterial seat cushion, no need to remove and wash

The skin-friendly antibacterial seat cushion meets Class A standards and is effective against over 99% of Staphylococcus aureus. The breathable mesh knitted fabric is soft and comfortable, with a special anti-static treatment for added comfort. The entire car is softly woven for easy removal and washing, keeping bacteria and viruses away and giving your baby a clean and healthy "castle" to move around in.

 

8 bearings + universal front wheels, no matter how hard you push

The dual bearings on the front and rear wheels, together with the 360° universal front wheels, greatly enhance the smoothness and slipperiness of the push. Even on rough terrain, it's the SUV of folding cars. What's the point of using all your strength to walk the kids? Enjoy your journey together with ease.

 

【Product Specifications】

Age: 0-36 months (maximum weight 15kg)

Frame Material: Plastic Aluminium Alloy

Fabric material: Polyester

Colour: Beige, Orange

儿童产品

儿童产品

四轮婴儿卡片车

单手轻轻一甩,即可完成推车从折叠到展开的过程。整体结构的精妙设计,与活动关节的精巧联动,保障了折叠展开操作的简单与便捷。灵活顺滑的操作体验,让你每一次展开推车,同时也展开一份带娃看世界的好心情。

*一步展开

*.二步折叠

*单手操作

 

出入自如,免托运轻松登机推车折叠后紧凑规整,相当于一只登机箱大小,随行利落不拖拉出行时既可轻松放入汽车后备箱,更可「上天入地」一上飞机、乘地铁毫无压力。

 

坐躺随心,呵护嵴柱不侧弯科学的PP材质硬靠背,保护嵴椎发育更健康。无级自由调节角度,从宝宝出生就可使用。更有前置小翻板,调节简单,坐躺舒适,宝宝平躺睡觉时小腿舒展不悬空,就像随身携带了一张宝宝的移动「睡床」。

 

亲肤抗菌座埝,拆洗无忧

符合A类标准的亲肤抗菌座埝,能有效抑制99%以上金黄色葡萄球菌。亲肤透气的网状针织面料柔软舒适,经特殊防静电处理后使用更舒心。整车软织方便妈妈轻松拆洗,远离细菌病毒侵扰,给宝宝一个干净健康的移动小「城堡」。

 

8颗轴承+万向前轮,怎么推都省力

前后轮组双轴承,配合360°万向前轮,大大提高了推行的流畅性和顺滑度。即使粗糙路面依然如履平地,堪称折叠车中的SUV。 遛娃,何需使用洪荒之力?轻松推行,享受你们共同的精彩旅程。

 

【商品规格】

适用年龄:0-36个月(最大承载体重为15Kg)

车架材质:塑胶 铝合金   

布套材质:聚酯纤维

颜色:米色,橙色